Postgraduate

Name

Email Address

Ahmad, Mashal

mashal.ahmad@ucdconnect.ie

Al Hasrouty, Christelle

christelle.al-hasrouty@ucdconnect.ie

Alabdulsalam, Saad Khalid

saad.alabdulsalam@ucdconnect.ie

Alasmari, Eman Awad

eman.awad@ucdconnect.ie

Alghamdi, Elham

elham.alghamdi@ucdconnect.ie

Alghanim, Amerah

amerah.alghanim@ucdconnect.ie

Alharbi, Ayidh

ayidh.alharbi@ucdconnect.ie

Almaguer Angeles, Fernando

fernando.almaguerangeles@ucdconnect.ie

Anda Basabe, Felix Santiago

felix.andabasabe@ucdconnect.ie

Antoniadi, Anna Markella

anna.antoniadi@ucdconnect.ie

Badiane, Mourtadha

mourtadha.badiane@ucdconnect.ie

Becker, Daniel

daniel.becker1@ucdconnect.ie

Belford, Mark

mark.belford@ucdconnect.ie

Berndsen, Jakim

jakim.berndsen@ucdconnect.ie

Bevilacqua, Antonio

antonio.bevilacqua@ucdconnect.ie

Birhane, Abeba

abeba.birhane@ucdconnect.ie

Butler, Richard

richard.butler1@ucdconnect.ie

Byrne, Caroline

caroline.byrne@ucdconnect.ie

Caka, Vsevolods

vsevolods.caka@ucdconnect.ie

Cao, Van Loi

loi.cao@ucdconnect.ie

Chen, Hanyang

hanyang.chen@ucdconnect.ie

Ciritoglu, Hilmi Egemen

hilmi.egemen.ciritoglu@ucdconnect.ie

Clancy, Diarmaid

sebastian.clancy@ucdconnect.ie

Condon, Berniann

berniann.condon@ucdconnect.ie

Conheady, Gerry

gerry.conheady@ucdconnect.ie

Conneely, Shane

connees@gmail.com

Cunniffe, Michelle

michelle.cunniffe.2@ucdconnect.ie

Demian Sam Gholipour Ghalandari

demian.gholipourghalandari@ucdconnect.ie

Doogan, Samuel

samuel.doogan@ucdconnect.ie

Dorman-Kade, Theo R.

theo.dorman-kade@ucdconnect.ie

Doyle, Jordan

jordan.doyle@ucdconnect.ie

Doyle, Maryanne

maryanne.ni-dhuaill@ucdconnect.ie

Du, Xiaoyu

xiaoyu.du@ucdconnect.ie

Duriakova, Erika

erika.duriakova@ucdconnect.ie

Dwyer, Nicholas

nicholas.dwyer@ucdconnect.ie

Fahad, Muhammad

muhammad.fahad@ucdconnect.ie

Faheem, Muhammad

muhammad.faheem@ucdconnect.ie

Farina, Jason

jason.farina@ucdconnect.ie

Ghaffar, Faisal

faisal.ghaffar@ucdconnect.ie

Ghosh, Aniruddha

aniruddha.ghosh@ucdconnect.ie

Gleeson, Michael

michael.gleeson1@ucdconnect.ie

Gomm, Richard

richard.gomm@ucdconnect.ie

Grayson, Siobhan

siobhan.grayson@ucdconnect.ie

Gsponer, Severin

severin.gsponer@ucdconnect.ie

Guo, Xingsheng

xingsheng.guo@ucdconnect.ie

Habibnia, Babak

babak.habibnia@ucdconnect.ie

Hagemann, Nina

nina.hagemann@ucdconnect.ie

Harshberger, Derrick

derrick.harshberger@ucdconnect.ie

Hossein Zadeh Bazargani, Mehran

mehran.hosseinzadehbazarga@ucdconnect.ie

Howe, Rita

rita.howe@ucdconnect.ie

Huang, Weipeng

weipeng.huang@ucdconnect.ie

Huerta Guevara, Osvaldo Alejandro

osvaldo.huertaguevara@ucdconnect.ie

Ibrahim Muhammad

ibrahim.muhammad@ucdconnect.ie

Iddianozie, Chidubem

chidubem.iddianozie@ucdconnect.ie

Jaiswal, Rahul Kumar

rahul.jaiswal@ucdconnect.ie

James, Mark

james.mark@ucdconnect.ie

Kenny, Eoin

eoin.kenny1@ucdconnect.ie

Khaleghzadeh, Hamidreza

hamidreza.khaleghzadeh@ucdconnect.ie

Khan, Mansura

mansura.khan@ucdconnect.ie

Khokhriakov, Semen

semen.khokhriakov@ucdconnect.ie

Khwaja, Mohammed Kamal

mohammed.khwaja@ucdconnect.ie

Kroon, Barnard

barnard.kroon@ucdconnect.ie

Kumar, Devender

devender.kumar@ucdconnect.ie

Kumar, Gunjan

gunjan.kumar@ucdconnect.ie

Kuppa, Aditya

aditya.kuppa@ucdconnect.ie

Laitonjam, Nishma

nishma.laitonjam@ucdconnect.ie

Langeois, Alexandre

alexandre.langeois@ucdconnect.ie

Laurent, Thomas

thomas.laurent@ucdconnect.ie

Le Nguyen, Thach

thach.le-nguyen@ucdconnect.ie

Leader, John Francis

john.leader@ucdconnect.ie

Leandro Batista de Almeida

leandro.batistadealmeida@ucdconnect.ie

Linyi Yang

linyi.yang@ucdconnect.ie

Lu, Jinghui

jinghui.lu@ucdconnect.ie

Mahato, Vivek

vivek.mahato@ucdconnect.ie

Mitro, Ioanni

ioanni.mitro@ucdconnect.ie

Mizak, Dariusz

dariusz.mizak@ucdconnect.ie

Mohamed Kaleel, Mohamed Manaz

mohamed-manaz.mohamed-kaleel@ucdconnect.ie

Muhammad, Ibrahim

ibrahim.muhammad@ucdconnect.ie

Murray, Cormac

cormac.murray@ucdconnect.ie

Ngo, Quoc Hung

hung.ngo@ucdconnect.ie

Nguyen, An Thien Ngoc

an-thien-ngoc.nguyen@ucdconnect.ie

Ni, Ersi

ersi.ni@ucdconnect.ie

Nuriyev, Emin

emin.nuriyev@ucdconnect.ie

O'Keeffe, Evan

evan.o-keeffe@ucdconnect.ie

Olmedilla Arregui, Juan

juan.olmedilla-arregui@ucdconnect.ie

O'Neill, Emma Louise

emma.l.oneill@ucdconnect.ie

O'Neill, Gillian Nicola

gillian.oneill@ucdconnect.ie

Orellana Rodriguez, Claudia

claudia.orellana-rodriguez@ucdconnect.ie

Ouyang, Sixun

sixun.ouyang@ucdconnect.ie

Pakrashi, Arjun

arjun.pakrashi@ucdconnect.ie

Papazian, Meline

meline.papazian@ucdconnect.ie

Pena, Alex

alex.pena@ucdconnect.ie

Poghosyan, Gevorg

gevorg.poghosyan@ucdconnect.ie

Pretorius, Claudette

claudette.pretorius@ucdconnect.ie

Pujol, Alexandre

alexandre.pujol@ucdconnect.ie

Quinn, Jim

jim.quinn@ucdconnect.ie

Rasti, Sanaz

sanaz.rasti@ucdconnect.ie

Rivera Ortiz, Fanny

fanny.riveraortiz@ucdconnect.ie

Roe, Karl

karl.roe@ucdconnect.ie

Ruane, Elayne

elayne.ruane@ucdconnect.ie

Rushe,Ellen

ellen.rushe@ucdconnect.ie

Sayakkara, Asanka Priyadarshana

asanka.sayakkara@ucdconnect.ie

Schlepphorst, Sebastian

sebastian.schlepphorst@ucdconnect.ie

Shahid, Arsalan

arsalan.shahid@ucdconnect.ie

Simioni, Marco

marco.simioni@ucdconnect.ie

Siniarski, Bartlomiej

bartlomiej.siniarski@ucdconnect.ie

Sloan, John

john.sloan.1@ucdconnect.ie

Smith, David

david.smith.1@ucdconnect.ie

Tadas, Shreya

shreya.tadas@ucdconnect.ie

Tobin, John

john.tobin.1@ucdconnect.ie

Tobin, Lee E.

lee.tobin@ucdconnect.ie

Torrisi, Mirko

mirko.torrisi@ucdconnect.ie

Treacy, Eileen Joanna

eileen.treacy@ucdconnect.ie

Trinh, Bao

nguyen.trinh@ucdconnect.ie

Van der Meulen, Hidde

hidde.vandermeulen@ucdconnect.ie

Vandermeer, Yves

yves.vandermeer@ucdconnect.ie

Varsanyi, Petra

petra.varsanyi@ucdconnect.ie

Wallace, Duncan

duncan.wallace@ucdconnect.ie

Wasilewski, Jacek

jacek.wasilewski@ucdconnect.ie

Wei, Lan

lan.wei@ucdconnect.ie

Wicke, Philipp

philipp.wicke@ucdconnect.ie

ZolghadriJahromi, Hamed

hamed.jahromi@ucdconnect.ie